Friday, December 11, 2009

2010 Elections

Thank you everyone that attended our meeting last night.

Elections were held for 2010 Officers of the Kankakee River Valley Beekeepers Association.
John Bailey retains his title as President. Bert Vinke is stepping in as Vice President after Frank Gordon, who held the position in 2009. Donna Oppolo will be Secretary for another year and Peter Hansen remains Treasurer.

Our next meeting is scheduled for Thursday, January 7, 2010 - 6:00 pm. Please note we have a one time only location change due to the Extension Office being booked that evening. We will instead be meeting at Aurelio's, 1600 N. Convent Street, Bourbonnais, IL, 60914.

No comments:

Post a Comment